## **COURT-I**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## IA NO. 510 OF 2017 IN APPEAL NO. 32 OF 2015 AND IA NO. 512 OF 2017 IN APPEAL NO. 47 OF 2015

Dated: 6<sup>th</sup> July, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

**IA NO. 510 OF 2017 IN APPEAL NO. 32 OF 2015** 

In the matter of:

Talwandi Sabo Power Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Punjab State Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Prashanto C.Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Sujit Ghosh Mr. Udayan Verma Mr. Saruesh Mishra Mr. Krishna Rao

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Shikha Ohri for R.1

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Poorva Saigal

Mr. Shubham Arya for R-2

IA NO. 512 OF 2017 IN APPEAL NO. 47 OF 2015

Nabha Power Ltd. & Anr. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Punjab State Power Corporation Ltd. & Anr. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. S. Ganesh, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Aniket Prasoon Mr. Abhishek Kumar

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal Ms. Anushree Bardhan Mr. Shubham Arya for R-1

Ms. Shikha Ohri for R.2

## **ORDER**

We have heard learned counsel for the parties.

Order is Reserved.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson